World Institute for Nuclear Security (WINS)

Landstrasser Hauptstrasse 1/18
1030, Vienna, Austria

Phone: +43 1 710 6519
Fax:+43 1 710 651920

Executive Director:
Lars van Dassen

Board of Directors:
William H. Tobey
Dr. John Barrett
General Jean-Michel Chereau
Corey Hinderstein
Chris Chater
Ambassador Piet de Klerk
Jean Llewellyn, OBE

Organisational status:
International NGO under the Austrian Law BGBI. Nr. 174/1992
GZ: BMeiA-N9.8.19.12/0017-I.1/2010

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.